Contactpersonen

OmschrijvingNaamGeledingE-mail
PredikantDominee Karel KoekkoekKerkbestuurpredikant@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
VoorzitterHenk-Jan GlasbergenKerkbestuurpreses@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
SecretariaatAad WassenaarKerkbestuurscriba@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
CommunicatieMarjolein De Jonge-de Vries en Ellie Guijt Communicatiecommunicatie@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
KerkContactAad WassenaarCommunicatiekerkcontact@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
KosterHenk van EgmondCollege van Kerkrentmeesterskoster@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
College van KerkrentmeestersPetra WassenaarCollege van Kerkrentmeesterscollege@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
CollectebonnenHerman de BestCollege van Kerkrentmeesterscollectemunten@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
LedenadministratieJoke de BestCollege van Kerkrentmeestersledenadministratie@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
OrganistenCees WassenaarCollege van Kerkrentmeestersorganisten@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
VVBWilma VliegenthartCollege van Kerkrentmeestersvvb@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
ZonnepanelenKees OuwehandCollege van Kerkrentmeesterszonnepanelen@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
DiaconieCees ZwaanDiaconiediaconie@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
ZWOAnnelies van BentumDiaconiezwo@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
EredienstenDominee Karel KoekkoekErediensteneredienst@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
LiturgieCock van DijkEredienstenliturgie@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
PreekvoorzieningElma MinneeEredienstenpreekvoorziening@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
KindernevendienstTanja WassenaarJeugdwerknevendienst@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
OppasdienstLeni MeijerJeugdwerkoppasdienst@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
KinderkerkIlse KraaijJeugdwerkkinderkerk@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
TienerkerkHenk-Jan GlasbergenJeugdwerktienerkerk@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
JeugdclubsNienke Duistermaat en Lotte ZielstraJeugdwerkjeugdclubs@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl
BoemerangJohan Smitboemerang@openhofkerkkatwijk.nl

Reacties gesloten.